Fabulous Friday Finds

 Y,all these post names! I am struggling!

This week we are rounding up all of the things I am loving!

Witch Hazel Toner

  • I have struggled with sticking to a skin care routine. It hasn’t been a priority until recently so I started with this Alcohol-Free Toner. I am sure if you are on social media you will have seen many people talk about this product and although it doesn’t work for everyone, it does for me! It makes my skin feel fresh and healthy!

Persil Proclean Detergent 

  • This smells like heaven and thats all I want!

 Nerf Doh Checker Crunch Ball

  • Toys do not last in our house.  Our Katie girl destroys literally everything BUT these style nerf balls last the longest! (once the insides are ripped out, can’t win everything)

Coffeehouse Spotify List

  • Lately I have been listening to this playlist ALL the time! Either over Alexa or from my phone. It’s the perfect for background music as I’m editing posts, painting or making dinner!

Antique Candle Co

  • If you have been following along for a while you know I have a little bit of a problem with buying ALL the candles! This company not only has some of the best smelling summer candles, they are a small company and I am all about that!

Marly-3

Leave a comment